On a Boat - for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 137

That was unforgettable summer when my friends invited me to join them in their sea trip around Cyclades Islands. We were sailing on a small yacht from one island to another making one- or two-day stops on some of them. Here is a picture taken on the boat while approaching the island of Ios. You can see it and some more in the distance.

980ECGRA (2).jpg

This is my entry to the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY Contest, week 137, hosted by @marc-allaria. The theme is "SEA and BOATS" this week.

Here is the link to the contest: link

The pictures were taken with the camera of my telephone Huawei P9 and published via @ecency.

🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼
I wish good luck to every participant
🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼 🌻 🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency