Beaches at Tulum - Seaphotography Contest πŸ“ΈπŸŒŠ

Hello friends. This is my first entry to the Sea Photography Contes hosted by @marc-allaria. I found out about this contest thanks to the reblog my friend @elemarg25 made to the contest post. Whenever I can I participate in photography contests since it's what I like to share on my blog, I have some nice pictures of the beach I visited three months ago in Tulum, so I thought they were just right to share them in this contest.


foto1.jpg

playa.jpg


These boats are not fishermen's boats, at least not on the day we visited the beach, these boats used to take tourists to see the sea turtles, this was one of the attractions offered by the hotels to their clients. Unfortunately I could not see any turtles, I only saw fish and a manta ray. I hope that on a next visit there will be turtles to be able to appreciate them, however I was able to enjoy the beach and the sun!


playa1.jpg

foto2.jpg

foto3.jpg

foto4.jpg

separador.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. πŸ’œ

All pictures are own and were taken with a Canon Rebel T6 camera.

separador1b_w.png

separador.png

Posted using Ecency Coin
Credits @ Dunsky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency