SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 153 • SEA and SUNSETS.

I hope you people out there are not getting tired of my sunsets and sunrises, I just feel, I need to bring some brightness and happiness into your lives just to remind you all that the beauty of nature is always out there welcoming us with open arms whether you are able to be up for sunrise to say good morning sunshine or not there, is always sunset to say goodbye to another wonderful day had. Sunsets and Sunrises are here to stay and what would we do without them, well it would be a dull, dead old Earth and we wouldn't be around to see them.

Did you know by watching the sunsets or sunrises it gives you a better appreciations and sense of gratitude for our mother earth. For me being the sunset and sunrise chaser seeing this natural beauty before my eyes everyday helps me get rid of any distractions before me and puts me on a higher level of gratitude and satisfaction, appreciating on what's happening in front of me.


samuisunse_1u.jpg

samuiset_2u.jpg

samuiset_3u.jpg

samuiset_4u.jpg

samuiset_5u.jpg

samuiset_13u.jpg

Do you know why sunrises and sunsets make us feel so good, it's those beautiful colors in between those cloud layers that play a major part with our brain chemicals putting us, in those moods we want to be feeling relaxed, stress free and in one with mother nature, so the more sunrises or sunsets you miss out on the more grumpy you are going to be in your life.


samuiset_6u.jpg

samuiset_7u.jpg

samuiset_8u.jpg

samuiset_12u.jpg

samuiset_9u.jpg

samuiset_14u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

#seaphotography by @marc-allaria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency