SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 145 • BURNING SKIES.

Let me put a bit of a spark in everyone's day today whether you are struck in your home because of this annoying pandemic, feeling stressed, aggravated or maybe depressed and I am sure there are a few of us out there feeling these symptoms, well pull your chin up, it can not go on like this forever but for now let me brighten your day a bit, by bring you some tropical sunsets direct to your living rooms and remember keep your dreams alive that's what keeps that spark alive within you and keeps you motivated.


This first sunset I bring to you directly from my own back yard of Byron Bay Beach, NSW in Australia where sunsets just keep getting better and keeps my dreams alive.

byronbay_244u.jpg

The following sunsets are all from that beautiful paradise island of Koh Samui in Thailand were my dreams will eventually take me back in the very near future, staying positive.

samui_775u.jpg

samui_778u.jpg

samui_875u.jpg

This amazing nature is still out there waiting for us and there is no way this can be taken away from us only by God himself. Hope this has brighten up your day a bit, keep hanging on to your dreams and stay motivated.

samui_445u.jpg

samui_362u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

#seaphotography by @marc-allaria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency