RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 161 • "SEA and ANIMALS"

I should rephrase that freedom will never be the same again but I am happy with what I have at the moment and sure as you say it's only going to get worst, myself like you do not want to be vaccinated, I feel the same way about that, it will restrict us from many things but that won't worry me the major issue of this is not been able to travel without all the bullshit red tape, right now I will just wait that out to see what it will come to am in no hurry to rush in.

"Travel Pro's Two Cents" will keep an eye out for it but let me tell you it's going to keep you busy you will be glued to your chair answering questions missing out on your sunrises and sunsets but if you like that have fun with it 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency