SeaPhotography Contest • Week 196 📷🌊

🇺🇲 Hello, a big greeting for all hivers who read me. With these images I participate in the #SeaPhotography community contest, in week 195, this time with the theme "Boats".

On every walk I take I come across boats of all shapes, sizes, colors, in different states and conditions, it is one of the wonders of living on an island.

These fishing boats are known locally as peñeros, they come in various sizes and are made of wood. I found these particularly in the city of Pampatar, on a small beach where fishermen live.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Hola, un gran saludo para todos los hivers que me leen. Con estas imagenes participo en el concurso de la comunidad #SeaPhotography, en la semana 195, en esta oportunidad con tema "Boats".

En cada paseo que doy me encuentro botes de todas las formas, tamaños, colores, en diferentes estados y condiciones, es unacde las maravillas de vivir en una Isla.

Estos botes de pescadores son conocidos localmente como peñeros, los hay de varios tamaños y son hechos de madera. Estos particularmente los encuentré en la ciudad de Pampatar, en una pequeña playa dindexsoño viven pescadores.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency