Afternoon Post-Diving | SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

Hello Everyone, I hope you are all fine.
It's been quite a long time since the last time I followed the weekly contest in this community. If you are interested to join the contest, you could find out more about it by clicking this Link. Anyway, there are no more specific weekly categories in this contest, so we can freely upload any sea-related photos.

So for my entry, I'm going to share some photos from the afternoon Post-Diving. These photos were taken a long time ago on Simeulue Island. The sun was about to set at that time, and we had just finished our daily diving activity.

As we were waiting for the boat to pick us up, I took some photos of my diving buddy as the background was so amazing at that time. The color gradation in the skies with some thin clouds makes it even more beautiful. Here are some of the photos, and I hope you like them!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency