Sensational sea: my entry for the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 157 • Theme of the week is SEA AND SEASCAPES

Hi there sealovers all over the world, I hope that you're well and all able to swim and soak in the salt of the seas and feel all the stress wash off you in the healing waves.

With much appreciation to @marc-allaria for creating this wonderful community and great contest to celebrate the magical and spellbinding oceans around the world, I would like to submit these 3 photos that I took in Thailand in 2014 as I think that they are the epitome of paradise and since they so happened to be captured from sitting in a kayak in the top 2 and a longboat in the 3rd at an enchanting resort called Paradise Boutique resort on the Island of koh Yao Noi, I think that they are very fitting for this weeks contest with the theme of Sea and Seascapes.

PARADISE3.png

I fell in love with this place even before I went there and have been in love with it ever since and miss it so much. I wish I was there now. I wish I could live there forever...😥

PARADISE1.png

If you would like to share your photos of your most favourite seascapes and all other media related to the sensational sea, then click on this link here to find out how @marc-allaria/seaphotography-contest-week-157-theme-96ad8c2b25307

PARADISE2.png

If you would like to join in the growing community of sea lovers from around the world so kindly created by @marc-allaria then please click on this link here to check it out. created/hive-119888 and maybe together, we can help save the oceans and all of the other extraordinary beings that call the oceans home.

Thank you so much for reading my post , I really hope that you enjoyed it and look forward to your comments and thoughts.

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, media, writings and other material, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-52

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 7.36.06 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency