On the Roman coast ..

Yesterday was a quiet day of extreme relaxation, after a rather heavy week marked by schedules to be respected and things to do always in a hurry.

So first of all you could not miss a walk by the sea.

The temperatures these days make you want to be in the water even if it is still a bit chilly.

But the sun is really hot especially in the late morning and throughout the early afternoon.

So someone started taking advantage of it to spend some time on the beach.

3nff1txfsd.png

adzte2e5wa.png

It's a bit of a strange spring.

We do not know what to expect, if these summer temperatures are only passing through and temperatures suitable for May will return, if they drop below 15 degrees again and it will start raining again.

It is not known so it is better to live for the day and take advantage of it as much as possible.

As I did, since I like to have the beach all to myself and my dog, in the morning around 8.30 we gave ourselves a great moment of relaxation and full of energy to face the new coming week.

stvrroljse.png

Better to enjoy this quiet because in a few weeks the beach will be equipped for the summer season.

So the umbrellas and deck chairs will occupy a large part of it and walks can only be done on the water's edge.

But that's okay, another phase will begin.

The summer will begin and all the hustle and bustle that usually brings with it will also be nice, people this year more than ever want to be outdoors, in freedom, find some normality and forget the last 2 interminable years pandemic.

However the rest of my days flew by without my noticing and in a moment I found myself back on the beach ..
But in the evening to look for a nice place to sip something fresh and tasty.

c3crhwmssv.png

okx6bl1hen.png

Better to enjoy this quiet because in a few weeks the beach will be equipped for the summer season.

So the umbrellas and deck chairs will occupy a large part of it and walks can only be done on the water's edge.

But that's okay, another phase will begin.

The summer will begin and all the hustle and bustle that usually brings with it will also be nice, people this year more than ever want to be outdoors, in freedom, find some normality and forget the last 2 interminable years pandemic.

However the rest of my days flew by without my noticing and in a moment I found myself back on the beach ..
But in the evening to look for a nice place to sip something fresh and tasty.

07b1hn2qti.png

Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency