SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 🌊 WEEK 137

Inspired by a post from @dodovietnam, I found my interest in this SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 137 and would like to submit my entry here as well. I love vitamin Sea and boats giving me freedom feelings,

mvimg_20191215_121707.jpg


This photo was taken when I visited my friend in Phan Rang. I fell in love with this coastal land on the first arrival day. All beaches have their pristine and pure beauty, even the boats are also very energetic. And right here, finally, I had my first experience sitting together with local fishermen on one of these boats to the ocean. It was terrifying for a person who doesn't know how to swim like me but so much fun indeed.

Thank you for organizing this contest so that I have an opportunity to show Vietnam to global friends.

Stay safe and much 💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency