BONSAI PHOTOGRAPHY CONTES

Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings. I hope everyone is well, by God's grace I am also fine. Hope you have good body health. I will show you some pictures of trees. The trees I saw for the first time in my life. I had never seen such a small tree before. I first saw this at an exhibition. I present the pictures in front of you. I don't know the names of the trees.
rezkymel-20220201-0001.jpg

anang_belvani_ayyasi-20220201-0001.jpg
This is my first picture. I don't know the name of this tree but it looks very beautiful. The tree is very old but very small in size.
dedikkided-20220201-0002.jpg
This tree is a very small tree. What will happen if small trees, they cost a lot. It looks a lot like a bot tree. If anyone sees it first, they will think it is a small banyan tree.
gilanggemstone112-20220201-0001.jpg

This is my third picture. Looks like a bot tree but this work is crooked. This means that the leaves of this tree are like the leaves of a bot tree.
mitratanimukti-20220201-0001.jpg

dedikkided-20220201-0001.jpg

I did not recognize this tree. I couldn't imagine what this job was like. Inshallah I will try to read and know. This was my fourth picture. Thank you all for reading the whole post. Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh. I wish you all good health. You will all be well by the grace of God. Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now