This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Consuming guava is good for health

Hi Everyone, good morning for all of you, I hope your condition is in a pretty good condition and also healthy and can run all our actions of each of us with what we expect certainly.

In this morning atmosphere I want to review a post about a plant that is currently in the growing fruit, the plant is guava fruit, with a pretty red look for us to see friends.

Guava has a good fortune for the body if consumed between one of the benefits of guava fruit is to contain enough levels of vitamin C and good for the health of our body if consuming this one fruit. In addition, guava can also eliminate dehedration for someone who is lacking water, because the water content in guava is quite a lot.

Thus my review is at the atmosphere of this morning, and thank you for you who have stopped by my post this morning. My greetings @oceanpirates

Logo
Center