Terrive: The Hive Alternative for Instagram


Terrive: The Hive Alternative for Instagram

Hello to everyone in #Photography! Wherever you find yourselves, I hope things are going well for everyone in this community.

Usually I stay in my lane (cryptocurrency) at both LeoFinance and Proof of Brain. Thanks to Splinterlands' interest in recent days, Hive blockchain has seen a boom in activity. Hive does well when Splinterlands does well, and that's good for all of us.

While looking for Hive-versions of the Big Tech apps most of us know about, I discovered a project I thought would interest everyone here...

Terrive: The Hive Alternative for Instagram

Terrive-- at https://terrive.one-- is Hive blockchain's answer to Instagram. Terrive lets people upload pictures and short videos for sharing with others. Just as with PeakD, Ecency, and Hive.Blog, you earn HIVE based on upvotes.

Please keep in mind that Terrive is still a working prototype, so there are some things to be ironed out. Still, it's far enough along that people can use it and give it a test drive.

Thanks for taking time to read this post. I just wanted to share this development from the world of Hive's ecosystem of dApps, and I tought you would benefit from using Terrive (even as a work in progress).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency