Sunrise at Ramsgate Beach

Hi All,

In Australia we are in the middle of the winter season so there is normally thick fog during sunrise. I have been trying for a week to capture the sunrise. Yesterday I felt lucky, so I traveled down the road to Ramsgate Beach for the sunrise sunrise and I was in luck there was no fog and the sky was clear.

The below are the results after some touch ups... I hope you guys enjoy.

📍 Ramsgate Beach

📷 Beach, sunrise, clouds

📸 Adobe Lightroom Classic


MontereyBeach (2 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (5 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (7 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (11 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (15 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (22 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (24 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (26 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (28 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (25 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (27 of 30).jpg


MontereyBeach (30 of 30).jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#amazingnature #archon #creativecoin #curation #curangel #OCD #GEMS #photography #photos #teamaustralia

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency