Ms. Olstead's scandalous side!

Hey, friends! November has been a really busy month, and I’m so glad I’ve been able to make appropriate time for regular Hive updates. Fortunately, with the trip to LA and back during the middle of the month, I have plenty of new work to share. One of my favorite shoots from those dates on the road was with Renee Olstead. Renee and I have shot together, once back in 2015. The shoot was wildly successful, mostly because she is just such a capable, talented model. I had a commitment later that day and left feeling happy with what I’d shot, but lamenting how rushed the session was.

Years passed, and even though our first shoot was less than 45 minutes, some of those shots had become iconic enough to be included in my book, Dark Pinup, by @wcpublishing. I always hoped we’d have a chance to shoot together again, and that opportunity came this year, ironically, at the peak of a pandemic. I was committed to shoot a wedding in LA, and as I was making arrangements for travel, I got a text from Renee asking, “…any plans to come to Los Angeles soon?”. It was written in the stars, I guess. We found a date that worked for us, and it was booked.

As of tomorrow afternoon, Renee is launching an OnlyFans account, not to spoil the surprise. You should all visit her Instagram page and consider subscribing. The photos I’m sharing are just a sampling of what we shot, but there will certainly be more to come. There are so many outstanding photos from this session, and I even shot close to 30 minutes of video with that Moondog Labs 1.33X anamorphic lens I posted about over the summer. I just have to carve out some time to edit, but I assure you, next level for both myself, and Renee.

I’ll try and squeeze in one more update before the end of November. I have lots of new new material to share here on Patreon. The entire shoots with Cervena Fox is outstanding. Jasmin from Vintage Vandalizm and I had an amazing shoot at Nelson’s Landing, and of course, there’s the wedding. I take weddings selectively, but the clients for this union were amazing. They walked down the aisle after the ceremony to “The Way I Walk”, by The Cramps. I’m home for the rest of the year and I’m really looking forward to the break. Thank you all for the love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency