[ENG-SPN] Subliminally correct / Subliminalmente correcto

P1100253_copia.jpg

I will only make a brief introduction and not because I do not feel like writing or even making an effort in my posts, as I usually do, but because I simply want to put into practice the veracity of that old saying that states that an image is worth more than a thousand words, although there are times when they need to be accompanied by some.
[Sólo haré una breve introducción y no porque no me sienta con ganas de escribir o incluso de esforzarme en mis post, como suelo hacer habitualmente, sino porque quiero simplemente poner en práctica la veracidad de ese viejo dicho que afirma que una imagen vale más que mil palabras, aunque haya ocasiones en que necesiten ser acompañadas de algunas].

P1090751_copia.jpg

Therefore, I propose you to view these photographs and leave to your discretion what they may or may not suggest as an interpretation.
[Por lo tanto, les propongo el visionado de las presentes fotografías y dejo a su discreción lo que puedan o no sugerirles como interpretación].

P1090650_copia.jpg

NOTICE: Both the text and the accompanying photographs are my exclusive intellectual property and therefore are subject to my Copyright.
AVISO: Tanto el texto, como las fotografías que lo acompañan, son de mi exclusiva propiedad intelectual y por lo tanto, están sujetos a mis Derechos de Autor.

P1090218_copia.jpg

juankar.png

MUNDO.jpg

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency