view at the cottage near the port

IMG_20211023_172446.jpg

Good evening my friends wherever you are on this occasion I will convey one of the photos I took precisely at the Pertamina port of Lhokseumawe City

the story that afternoon, I was invited by several colleagues to enjoy the scenery there, some of them also enjoyed some of the food available at the cottage, but because the atmosphere was getting late so it showed several views in the harbor, one of which was a tanker refueling

The weather that afternoon was of course very rough so there were a few clouds that were also very tired of enchanting me and I didn't do any editing on this photo because I prefer natural like this.

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency