Street art in Marseille

A couple of days ago we visited the city of Marseille in the South of France during our holiday here. The old harbour district is home to a lot of artists. You can see this on the streets too because there is a lot of beautiful wall art in the lovely narrow streets.
Here are some examples.

One of the typical streets of the old harbour area:
IMG_20210731_143407.jpg

A girl spraypainting a giant manta:
IMG_20210731_231843.jpg

A cartoon figure on a bike:
IMG_20210731_232316.jpg

It's really worth paying a visit.

IMG_20210730_152151.jpg


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm using Hive and Noise.Cash to share my photos on a daily basis.

If you want to see more of my photography, then check out my channels:

FriendlyMoose photography on Hive

FriendlyMoose photography on Noise.Cash



I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


image.png
/created/photographycontests


image.png
/created/leofinancestats


pob.png
/created/proofofbrainstats

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency