Make money with your photos on Noise.Cash

noisecash.png

I've been on Noise.Cash for a couple of months now. Noise.Cash is a Twitter alternative.
Because the founders want to promote the use of Bitcoin Cash they donate $4000 USD a day to the users that post on their platform.

Although all sorts of posts are allowed on Noise.Cash I mainly use it to post my photographs. And photography is appreciated on Noise.Cash.
I managed to gather quite some tips since I've registered back in January.
In fact; I'm almost a member of the 1BCH club just because of Noise.Cash.

One of the cool things about Noise.Cash is that the Bitcoin Cash tips can be transferred to a wallet of your choise immediately. So if someone tips you, you don't have to wait for 7 days like here on Hive.

That photography is hot is shown by the number of members in the different channels. A channels is a moderated group. You can compare it with a community in Hive.
image.png
image.png
When you register on Noise.Cash as a photographer I would suggest you post your photos in the communities above so many people can see them.
You don't even have to be a great photographer. I'm also just an amateur with some experience. But in the Clicks&Shots channel you also see a lot of smartphone snaps that get rewarded.

This is one of the shots I posted this morning:

image.png

As you can see it has already earned $3.16
I must say that it helps that I have almost 3600 followers already. But if you post frequently in the aforementioned channels you'll soon make a few cents and as the number of subscribers will grow, so will your tips.

It's all about consistency and engagement. A little information about your photo and interaction with the people that comment on your photo is not only fun, but it helps you grow on the platform.

Noise.Cash is generating a nice passive income for me at the moment.
Check out my profile here: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose

If you register via my link you will become my referral and I'll subscribe to your account.
If you need any help on there, just give me a sign 😊
I hope to see you there too!


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
Become my referral and earn money there too.


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency