The Vaga River

Recently I was in Verkhovazhye and would never have thought that I would be here again very soon. Although with my work, one should not be surprised at such movements in the region.

As free time appeared, I looked at the Vaga River. In one of the beautiful places, there are fallen trees on the shore, from which they dive into the water.

And on the opposite bank of the river there is a large sandbank.

The place is very beautiful with pine trees.

There is a beach volleyball net on the beach.

There are people on rest in many places.

I myself am a lover of wandering in the shallows.

The river is not deep at all and is wading.

The young man decided to meet his girlfriend and take her to the other side.

From the outside it looks cute and friendly.

It is better not to think that I will not be here soon, since I can be anywhere at any time, because events are unpredictable.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency