Borisovo

Borisovo is a village in the Vologda district of the Vologda region, part of the Kubensky rural settlement. Vologda is 41 km away. The population is three hundred people.

In Borisovo there was a feeling similar to Ostakhovo: I wanted to get out of here as soon as possible.

Not so creepy, of course, but just boring.

As soon as I came here, I immediately realized that there was nothing to catch here.

Ordinary yards, ordinary houses...

Even the temple is brand new...

image.png

There are stables and old sheds...

..And then I saw the dugouts!

There are very few of them here.

But they are exactly the configuration that I like the most – with a triangular roof.

The presence of vegetable storages somehow saved the situation.

And at least one picture will be included in the collection that I am collecting...I just don't understand why.

There is a highway on one side, and Kubenskoe Lake on the other.

Someone lives in a country house in winter. Apparently, it is heated.

But still there is no special atmosphere in Borisovo...

An ordinary place, which I have visited a lot.

There was no "wow" effect...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency