Always a Flower: First flower of the year🌸

🌸 Hello 🌸

This morning when I woke up I found a beautiful surprise in my little garden, the first "Bella Las Once" bloomed today. This was the first plant I had because I love flowers almost in any presentation and type.

IMG_20200619_160806.jpg

Last year this flower was in bloom for most of the year, however this year the same thing was not happening. Even when it's the plant I care about the most, it got sick and didn't flowered again, I was also away from home for the last few weeks and that didn't help either. That's the reason of my surprise this morning, my plant is healthy and blooming again.

IMG_20200619_160730.jpg

I could see several buds and this means that I will have many flowers soon. I think what my plant needed to heal was a lot of rainwater, which is what it has been receiving a lot of lately. In the following photo is possible to see a little bit of the beautiful cloudy sky from this past morning.

IMG_20200619_160833.jpg

For now I only have fuchsia flowers but I would like to plant more of these because I like the contrast they make with my cactus, the sky and my yellow wall. My grandmother is a fan of ornamental plants, she's not a flower lady like me but after seeing mine she wants to have some for herself.

IMG_20200619_160905.jpg

like to enjoy these simple details that life gives me, however small it may seem, it gave me enormous happiness to see my plant healthy and in bloom this morning.

20200505_202841_0001.png

Thanks for reading me.

Lots of love (and flowers),

W.

20200505_202841_0001.png

CREDITS | CRÉDITOS

Photos taken by me with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 | Dividers designed on Canva • Photo on the divider from Pexels | Photo Editing AppSnapseed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency