Photos almost at dusk [EN-ES]

Days ago I went for a walk, since I started at hive I have the habit of combining exercise and photography, it was getting late and I was wearing my 50 mm lens, because of its large focal aperture of 1.8, I was able to take the following photos almost falling at night, I edited them in color and in black & white both I liked.

What can you tell me?
Did they like them?

If so, leave it to me in the comments, says goodbye to you with love @daryh.


Hace días salí a caminar, desde que comencé en hive tengo el hábito de combinar ejercicio y fotografía, estaba atardeciendo y llevaba mi lente de 50 mm, por su gran apertura focal de 1.8, pude hacer las siguientes fotos casi cayendo la noche, las edité en color y en blanco & negro ambas me gustaron.

¿Qué me pueden decir?
¿Les gustaron?

Si es asi, déjenmelo en los comentarios, se despide de ustedes con cariño @daryh.








My current gear

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Lens:
Nikkor 50 mm
Nikkor 55-300 mm

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency