Hive Boobs - Boobifying the feed

Hive Boobs.JPG

I'm new to Hive and I love it here. There's lots of cool people, with cool blog posts, cool photos, and cool challenges. But there's something I feel is lacking a bit here... boobs.

I love boobs. ALL boobs. Big or small...I love them all.

And I'm spoiled by Instagram and Reddit where my feed is full of boobs. I'm not too active on those platforms anymore...for a reason (it's not lack of boobs believe me lol).

But I intend to spend more time here on Hive, I thought I'd do a few things to make it feel more like home...

  1. Show off my boobs more.

  2. Hopefully my boobs will inspire others to post theirs and we can add more beauty and boobs to Hive.

I mean....who doesn't love boobs? They're super valuable.

~love, Cyn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency