Mirages of swamps

Mirages of swamps.

With the first rays of the sun, when the shadows begin to run, the dormant swamps turn into an endless source of phantasies that give rise to mirages.

These are not the same mirages that can be observed in deserts, no, everything happens in our brain, which paints the most incredible pictures for us.

I decided to illustrate the mirages of the swamps in this photograph.

As it turned out, it was not difficult, because somewhere, at the level of our consciousness, the imprints of your presence on the endless wastelands of swamps are always preserved.

DSC08362.png

It seems to us that the swamps are empty, silent and of little interest, but, as in the case when you taste expensive, aged cheese, you need to wait a little until it dissolves a little under the palate to feel a delicious aftertaste.

DSC08361.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300.
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency