Capture some pictures of my travel moments this morning


20240309_154415.jpg
Who doesn't like pictures as beautiful as this, the results I captured with my Samsung A20s smartphone this morning on the Aceh village crossing in Indonesia. Being a photographer of course I am required to always wake up early and chase the natural beauties, beautiful pictures in all corners. that I can reach include the villages closest to where I live and the villages that I have to travel to. However, this is a responsibility, like it or not, I have to take out beautiful pictures every day with the beauty of natural phenomena that are still very beautiful natural.
20240309_154422.jpg
I really enjoy this profession and I have really enjoyed this journey. How should I always and always look for beautiful pictures, of course there are always various roads, both urban and rural, various twists and turns, various villages I have entered in order to get beautiful pictures and I am willing to do all that, being someone who always walks is a Of course, it's a big job, of course, we can do various things on the road, including being careful when driving and being prone to accidents, which we have to learn, but if we don't do that, we will destroy ourselves because apart from photographers, we are also ordinary people who can get into accidents.
20240309_154421.jpg
Morning friends who always want beautiful rooms at sunrise, friends. If you see the pictures in my collection or if you want to correct them yourself, the first thing you have to do is get up in the morning faster than the sun rises. I've been doing this job for almost 2 years and now I'm enjoying it and I don't feel like it. This is a burden to take, this is a routine that I have to do to make me more successful in the future. Some of these images are important highlights for me and become beautiful memories because I have been waiting for several hours to get these true images.
20240309_154420.jpg
Residents' rice fields are also a concern that must not be gentle. How beautiful the rice fields are which are illuminated by the yellow sun like a flashlight that illuminates in the midst of darkness, but the beauty of the rice fields today cannot be fulfilled. How can we see the formation of rice fields that have started to occur and soon all of them will go down to the fields to plant rice and soon we will see smiles on the faces of farmers because they will also see how the harvests that the people have been fighting for all this time are.
20240309_154419.jpg
If we look at today's weather from the shining sky and morning sun, I can conclude that today will look hot or hot so there will be no rain. However, that is practice, fate could change all of that, but if we look at it from a habit perspective, today I can almost be sure that there will be no rain and there will also be no Bandung. This is one of the screenshots that I have taken from several pictures, of course this will be the picture- beautiful pictures, interesting pictures for friends to enjoy together.
20240309_154419_1.jpg
That's my post today in the cch community, and here are some pictures with writings that I have summarized as best as possible, according to what I saw and according to what I saw in the field, this is the condition that is currently happening. Through this post, I convey that let us continue to protect the beauty of nature, some of it comes from natural damage but from our own methods and hands. Here are some pictures, I hope friends like them and warm greetings to all true friends.
20240309_154418.jpg

20240309_154417.jpg

20240309_154416.jpg

20240309_154416_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency