My garden 2021

Good morning my dear friends! I hope you are all healthy and doing well.
My morning began with great news. My orange rose has blossomed. In the spring, I was terribly upset. I saw that her branches were frozen and turned black. Fortunately, it managed to keep the roots. When I saw that young shoots appeared from the seemingly dead trunk, I was happy. This rose is really very beautiful. The second rose, dark red, has also recently given young shoots. I was sorry to cut off the branches, but they also died ... They were already two meters long (this is a climbing rose), but there was no other way out.

The first lily also blossomed. It reminded me that my lily trees need support ... They are too tall and the stem often cannot support the weight of the huge flowers. I will have to get this done as quickly as possible.
изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency