Dailypetphotography: Squirrels

I often see wonderful pictures of squirrels on the internet. I don't know how people do it! My squirrels don't want to sit still for a second! The only thing that comes out well for me is shots of furry asses from all angles! They are really generous to that! But posing okay is too boring for them!
Nevertheless, I sometimes manage to take pictures in which it is at least clear that this is a squirrel!
In spite of everything, I really love these little fluffy pets!

image.png

Our relationship cannot be called completely cloudless. One day a squirrel bit me hard. It was a terrible day! It got caught in the insect tape and got tangled. Do you know those awful sticky tapes? They stick to everything! I tried to help it, but the animal was so scared that it couldn’t make out where the friend was and where the enemy was. Despite the fact that the sharp teeth bit my hand, I could not let it go, because then it could become entangled in the tape even more. With one hand I was holding the escaping animal, and with the other I tried to dial the number to call for help. Finally, my husband came running, cut off the ill-fated adhesive tape, after which we took a long time to clean off the remnants of the glue from the furry squirrel coat.
image.png

But I was not offended by it for my bitten hands. In a panic, animals often attack. Otherwise, they are very cute creatures. They easily get used to humans and can be very tame.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency