WOW!! What-A-Week! | My Hive Goals 2022

My Goals 15000 ListNerds 2.png
Made in Canva
WOW! What a week!
Just about everything is up, completed another goal and as usual, ListNerds continues to blow things up.

Let's take a look at this week .......

2000 Hive Power

Hive Power has shown a little increase in earnings, I hope I can keep that up.

Screenshot 7435.png

Last week I made a small mathematical era in the chart numbers and forgot to add the totals. So this week as I got my results I was like 'that can't be right' a 29+ increase in one week, Not likely.
Although it is possible, I knew that couldn't be so it made me go back and look at things. I'm glad I found the era cause that would have thrown my numbers all off.
I usually have about a 10+ HP increase but this week was double, so exciting!

HIVE Power 7 27 2.png

5 Hive Rewards A Day

Here I actually had a day where I earned 6+ Hive in one day, afew more of these each week would be nice.

Screenshot 7436.png

50,000 CTP Power

Still growing at a nice steady pace, not much change here or with 1Up.

CTP Power  7 27 2.png

1000 OneUp

Screenshot 7437.png

Splinterlands

This week is where total happiness came in for me. LOOK AT THAT SPS!! And now thata the airdrops are finished, I can start liquidating my Splinterlands assets. Have you seen the new Splinterlands SPS look? Have A look!

Screenshot 7439.png

1000 SPS

I'm overjoyed that I was able to make this happen this week, Another goal made! 1000 SPS, YAY! I was able to purchase 250 SPS and boost my total to reach my goal. No more airdrops but there is still the interest, so I'll see where it'll end up!

Screenshot 7438.png

10,000 SPT

Haven't quite reached my goal but the year isn't over yet. I did earn 275+ SPT and if I can just follow my plan I should be able to keep that up & reach my goal in afew weeks.

SPT  Power 7 27 2.png

500 WORKERBEE

This is always the tough one for me cause I have to buy these & there's no other way to get them. However, I was able to get my usual 5 this week bringing my total to 192.89038.

WorkerBee 7 27 2.png

15000 Listnerds

WOW! 2904.041 ListNerds earned in one week! Raising my unstake to 500 LN's Doesn't even affect my earnings, they seem to increase still every week. Actually Everyday I notice my daily rewards are more & even more with every email, Totally awesome!

ListNerds 7 27 2.png

Thanks for going on this journey with me!!
See Ya next week!!

Avatar Me 2.png

If you like to earn #CTP/#listnerds tokens click the link below the picture and get started today!
Blockchain Based Mailer 2.png
ListNerds- Click Here!

Txt Div 1 2.png

THE PIZZA PLAN IS HERE!! Get Your FREE Guide Today!
Screenshot 6352.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency