Tokens On My Radar! | Getting It All Together... Part 1

Thatz Zalot of Tokens (2).png

I have been talking about this topic for a while now and might have even mentioned me doing a post. The thing is, there’s so many tokens involved, I had to figure out exactly how was I going to tackle this. I’ve decided that the best way to tackle this is to just look at my wallet in pick out about 10 tokens and chart them and write a little about them. Eventually I would like my charts to be labeled by what type of tokens they are but first I’ve got to get the list together.

There are 99 tokens in my wall and of course I’m not interested in them all. But I am interested in at least 50% of them, maybe a few more and then there are a few tokens that I like that aren’t on hive. This recording is to not only share with you but to help me keep track of what I accumulate in the tokens that interest me.
Just about everything I collect, buy, & hodl is because of Hive. Some things I was introduce as a result of being an active member of the CTP community.

Now 99 tokens are a lot and even 50 tokens is a serious spread to keep up with, but you gotta know what you got, And if you desire to hold a certain amount of some tokens you gotta know how far you got to go. Now this isn’t a race or anything, it’s just that there is an overwhelming amount of tokens that will peak your interest just as they have mine.

So without further ado, here is my first chart;

Chart 1 On My Radar 2.png

Some of these tokens I’m not sure what to call them, like #CTPSB, I think of it as an income token but then again it doesn’t give bits of many tokens just CTP tokens which is the community token that the CTPSB was born from and it’s mor like a miner token, so that’s why I’m not sure where that belongs.

Some of these tokens have more then on function, like the ‘ALIVE’ & ‘BRO’ tokens they are also community tokens. With ‘BRO’ you can earn from delegations to as well as just from hodling.

Now when you look at what I would like to hodl some of the numbers look really big & some might even think it’s an impossible number to reach. The thing is these are lifetime numbers that may or may not change but I don’t expect to reach them in a year or anything like that. I just want to hold that many should I be that fortunate.

In a future post I will elaborate on all these tokens with a little info on them and state why I want to hold them & what their benefits are for hodling them.

Before I go, let me ask you, Do You Have A Plan?

Check out my new series for 'The Plan' A way to build your brand, your niche, your business, your portfolio & youself.

And don't forget to check out 'The Pizza Plan' below!

Both of these items will help you grow!

That’s all for now.
See Ya next post!!

Avatar Me 2.png

Txt Div 1 2.png

**The Plan **
Plan | Challenge | Journey ..... What's The Difference?

Txt Div 1 2.png

THE PIZZA PLAN IS HERE!! Get Your FREE Guide Today!
Screenshot 6352.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency