#3StepsToday - Consistency on the blockchain is where it's at.

header.jpg

I have noticed that the amount I earn in curation, commenting and content creation increases when I consistently do it. Who would've thunk it, huh?

I have enjoyed consistenly writing daily, and it has definitely improved my writiing skill and the ability to do more with markdown language.

With that, here's....

My 3Steps.Today:

  1. Curate, comment, and create content on the Hive blockchain. Check. :)
  2. Go over List Nerds Stats and look for patterns.
  3. Watch Plus 1 Success video Day 9 "Host a Live Stream"

threesteps-ctp-balance.png

1. Curate, comment, and create content on the Hive blockchain. Check. :)

Recently, now that I have really tried to curate more, I've been spending a good deal of time reading the content of others on the blockchain. Some of it's quite good (like many of the #freewrite entries), and other times it's rather surface level.

Like I said yesterday, this is a public forum, and anyone can join up and put whatever they want on Hive. That's the beauty of it.

I spent time curating with both my @robwillmann and @threesteps accounts so that I can encourage others to continue to create quality content and get their name out there.

list-nerds-dip.png

2. Go over List Nerds Stats and look for patterns.

I was concerned today when I saw the number of clicks I received on an email that normally does quite well for me.

Digging a little deeper, I figured out it's because my ads typically do a little lower stats-wise on Saturdays. Interesting.

By reviewing my numbers, I am able to dig out little nuggets like that and start figuring out my audience a little bit better.

p1s-screenshot.png

3. Watch Plus 1 Success video Day 9 "Host a Live Stream"

I have decided that I am going to start my own podcast. I've toyed with this idea for quite some time. However I see many of my colleagues are doing well with their live capabilities. I don't mind going live, and I think voice over video will be my genre, since I am a former radio announcer anyways.

I'll update you folks on where I am on this journey. I think my first steps are going to be to plan out the first several episodes, and then pay for the intro\outro on fiverr to have something that sounds presentable.

More to come on this one.

With that, have a wonderful day. Go start promoting your online business with the new tools you now have in-hand.

That's it! Cya tomorrow. Please reach out to me if you have questions.

-Rob
robw.marketing@gmail.com
https://robwillmann.com/about/

P.S. One last item:

I have created a 30 day free email course on the #3StepsNoExcuses journey mentioned above, and I'd really like to hear what you think about the content. You can sign up by clicking this link and then confirming your email address. The course lines up with the daily steps, and I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Also, I've created an account on Hive blockchain called @ThreeSteps. It's a curation account that upvotes quality content on the blockchain. Mention this account in your post and I'll swing by and take a look. This is a community tool to increase earnings of people who write good content. I will specifically look for and upvote # 3StepsNoExcuses and # 3StepsToday posts first. I upvote quality content, and stake 100% of the Hive, CTP, and #leo this account earns. That way votes from this account increase as fast as possible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency