All-IN HIVE-PUD-INTL Participation Post

The time has come! My second and last participation (I'm over 8K HP) in the #HIVE-PUD-INTL is here... I have worked hard during the month and collected a nice amount of Hive tokens and decided to go ALL-IN HivePower today!

This was my Balance and Hive Power BEFORE the #HIVE-PUD-INTL:
BeforePowerUp.png

The decision was made... we are going all in!

PowerUp.png

And voila... Now, let's keep upvoting great posts with this HivePower!
AfterPowerUp.png

My this month's powerup was from 7389 HP to 9570 HP! Last time I've got the Dolphin level, but Orca will wait a bit more... :)

So, what is #HIVE-PUD?

Just a short introduction to Hive-PUD... What does it mean at all? #HIVE-PUD is shortened for the Hive Power Up Day. It's an event when Hive members powerup their liquid HIVE and stop any active PowerDown! It is organized by a great fellow Hivian @streetstyle and it is held every 1st day in a month.

You can check all the details about the #HIVE-PUD-INTL at the official post that you can find it here: @streetstyle/hive-pud-intl-5000-hive-power-prizes-update-may-1st-2020-hive-blockchain-community

Take care,

ph


set250.png

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can find me on ClickTrackProfit .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency