RE: RE: Tell us about yourself - [Mission]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about yourself - [Mission]

RE: Tell us about yourself - [Mission]

I am game for this challenge. I just learned about Liotes yesterday, but since I am a huge #HIVE supporter, I went in and bought 1.5 LENM immediately...
Let's see. I am 46 years old and was on Steemit when it first started. I made decent money writing about my recovery from addiction to Heroin, but I left for a while, school, life, getting married, all of that, but then came back to find that HIVE had formed. I got myself phished about a week after coming back and lost a small amount, but not being one to quit, I came back and dumped all of my crypto holdings into HIVE. Now I am a Music for Life Curator and am invested everywhere on HIVE that I see potential, especially in the media channels, M4L, #CineTV, etc. I have a BAS in Digital Media Production, with a minor in Professional Communications. That means basically that I went to film school, Digital Audio, and Video production, as well as the marketing, legalities, blah blah blah. I really dig the new gaming opportunities that are starting to arise, and I play #CrytoBrewMaster a lot, as well as try to promote the game as best I can to local breweries here in the US. Really looking forward to #HashKings, and I like #Exode as well. I help my wife run her business, run a BTC ASIC Miner, and invest in projects that are cool. Oh, and we just had a litter of puppies. That is about it for me. Like my profile says, just a guy that is lucky to be alive and making the most of it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now