My First Post of Luke Hunting

Dear People!
I have been trying for many days to hunt luke. But I didn't know where to begin. than i contact @flaxz and ask for guidance. He guided me a lot. I asked him again and again and he tried to explain to me with a smile. Thanks @flax.


so today when i open scavenger_hunt page i saw that that luke was at valbeach which was occupied by "livehits4you". I started surfing at Livehits4you. i found him after surfing 47 pages.
luke found.jpg
After surfing 50 pages i also earned my first "clicktrackprofit Badghe Reward
1.jpg
His next hiding place is Bluebarrow But I didn't have time so I left it for tomorrow.


I have also seen @edgerik, @hafiz34 and @darmst5339 posts for posting about luke hunting. Becasue this is my first post and it will have a lot of flaws. I hope you guys will guide me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency