LUKE IS ALIVE# 46 - February 24, 2022

Dear Hivers! Wishing you a nice day.


Today's Luke Hunting is similar to previous Hauntings. I opened Scavenger Hunt page as usual. I saw that Luke was at Bluebarrow which is occupied by Cup of Traffic, I surfed 47 pages and I found the Luke but after finding Luke was disappeared as previous.

1.jpg

2.jpg

In todays surfing I found 5 XP points which have been added in my account. And received 2 point from TEsurfAcademy




clicktrackprofit.png


Alive Engagement Contest

The Alive Engagement Contest is a way to get more engagement on posts and videos that takes part in the #IAmAliveChallenge, and it is open for everyone to participate, also people outside of the #IAmAliveChallenge.

alive.png


list.gif

cot.gif


Be happy and share happiness
@masoom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency