LUKE IS ALIVE# 27 - January 30, 2022

Dear Hivers! Good Evening. I am little bit Late today due to overwork at the shop.

Today I found the Luke for TwoTimes. detail is as under:-


Today when I open Scavenger Hunt I saw that Luke was at Westacre which is occupied by LimeHits4U. I started finding him and after surfing Sixty Seven pages I found him but he flew to Bluebarrow which is occupied by Cup of Traffic. once again I catch him. Now he flew to again at Westace but I gave up and Ended my Hunting.

during hunting I received 5 xp points. Also Received 1 point from TE surf academy2.

Here is the Luke Hunting Proof

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg



clicktrackprofit.png


Alive Engagement Contest

The Alive Engagement Contest is a way to get more engagement on posts and videos that takes part in the #IAmAliveChallenge, and it is open for everyone to participate, also people outside of the #IAmAliveChallenge.

alive.png


list.gif


Be happy and share happiness
@masoom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency