LUKE IS ALIVE# 21 - January 24, 2022

Dear Hivers! I hope you had another great day.

Today I found the Luke for Four Times. detail is as under:-


First of all when I open Scavenger Hunt I saw that Luke was at Bluebarrow which is occupied by: Cup of Traffic. Here banner shows that You can find Luke by surfing 47 pages but I found the luke after surfing 94 pages. Anyhow I found him. than he flew to Westacre which is occupied by Sealifehits. I again Followed him and found him after surfing approx 80 pages. than again he flew to Bluebarrow than Westacre and I continued finding him and lastly I found him. He flew to Bluebarrow but now I was tired and decided to found him tomorrow.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg



clicktrackprofit.png


Alive Engagement Contest

The Alive Engagement Contest is a way to get more engagement on posts and videos that takes part in the #IAmAliveChallenge, and it is open for everyone to participate, also people outside of the #IAmAliveChallenge.

alive.png


list.gif


Be happy and share happiness
@masoom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency