Liotes is growing


The project is growing at a steady rate. The hive power in the fund is increasing and also the stakes of the hive-engine token grows well.

Check the video for the detailed numbers of this week.

A bit stressed out for other reasons...

I have to admit that this week I didn't do as much as I used to for a very simple reason. My government told me at the end of last week that I would be able to reopen my offline business this week. Of course I'm happy about it but my business was idle for 4 months and there are so many things to clean and prepare for the first customers. Mainly I had to update the windows versions of all my computers which took me close to two days...

But now everything seems ready to welcome the first customers and hopefully I will have a bit more time for Liotes.

Liotes

A project run by @ph1102 and @achim03

Resources


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency