The SPK Network Takes Over The CryptoManiacs!

takes over.png

I'm finally getting caught up with the craziness of the past few days of moving across the continent....Again!

And looks like I missed the 'un-eventful' hardfork which is fantastic news. So awesome to see the witnesses and dev team knock this out of the park. Congrats to everyone involved in making it such a smooth transition and proves once again...The power of DPOS!

And now it's time to get back on the grind....

With that, a MASSIVE announcement for this Tuesday's CryptoManiacs podcast!

@taskmaster4450 and I are honored to have join us on July 6th both @theycallmedan and @starkerz from the SPK Network!

spknetworklogo.jpg

I'll admit, this is a huge deal for me personally simply because of how much support Dan has shown me over the years on the blockchain but also the obsession I have with @threespeak the app.

It's everywhere in my online businesses, as I am encouraging my members to skip the YouTube path and head direct for the blockchain...And with that, 3speak, which will become one of the flag ship projects on the brand new SPK network.

And we'll be going in depth with these guys in true CryptoManiacs style!

So if you have any questions for both Dan or Matt, please let us know..

The SPK Network is going to change so much for everyone here on the blockchain but more importantly, change the way we OWN our own content.

We can't wait to dive in!

If you have not yet checked out a CryptoManiacs podcast and would like to subscribe, we'd love to have you check us out:

Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Note: We did miss this past Tuesday's episode because yours truly was in the middle of Northern Ontario with zero internet connection...But we will be doing a Friday show tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency