#MyHiveGoals - Big Focus On TribalDex Pools

Updated! #MyHIVEGoals For 2020.png

There's a wee bit of hype surrounding Splinterlands these days!

And you know me...I'm doing everything I can to position myself nicely for all the upcoming events and projects within it's eco system.

One of the ways to 'position' yourself is to accumulate as much SPS as you can...

Which I've been using the TribalDex liquidity pools for!

I'll go over some of my stats later in the post but let's just say, this is one of the easiest ways to get into DeFi....Ever!

Especially because it's built on Hive :)

sxswxw.png

Passive income, built right into Hive!

Have I mentioned how much I love this blockchain lately :)

150,000 Hive Power

Yeah, this sucks...

1.png

I have one more power down and then (crossing fingers) and can stop this madness and get back to stacking my Hive.

150,000 - 92,801.763 = 57,198.24 left to go

I might have to revisit my goals this year, and target 100k again...Geez this stuff takes forever to build and so quick to use up!

40,000 LEO & 1,000,000 SPT

2.png

The LEO journey is truly a slow and steady grind but it's working!

40,000 - 22,906.61 = 6,093.39 left to go

Creeping up to my goal of 40k :)

3.png

Nice little milestone reached this week :)

1,000,000 - 904,964.46 = 95,035.6 left to go

Under 100k left to go for my 1 million SPT target :)

Dollar Cost Average Into Hive Engine Projects

Oh baby! Let's see how the stash is building here...I had a pretty good week of accumulating these tokens and shares...

94.492 SPS/SWAP.HIVE (shares in pool)
49.439 VOUCHER/SWAP.HIVE (shares in pool)
150 INDEX

And after this week's buys I'm at....

607.989 SPS/SWAP.HIVE
134.963 VOUCHER/SWAP.HIVE
12,480 @he-index

How did I get such a big bump in Voucher shares?

Simple...I'm buying INDEX off the market and getting the dividends paid out to me each and every day. If you love Vouchers and believe in them long term, INDEX is the sneakiest way to accumulate them automatically!

100 Hive / Day Rewards

Not the greatest week in creating rewards and next week is going to be low too as it looked like my post from yesterday didn't get published for some reason...Regardless, we keep showing up!!

23.98 Rewards from Creating
13.00 Rewards from Curating
14 Rewards from Misc.

Total rewards = 50.98 per day

Back up over 50 Hive a day :)

I'm soooo thrilled with these numbers, now it's up to me to keep pushing!

Side note: Like I mentioned above, the CryptoManiacs podcast didn't post on my account yesterday for reasons I'm not exactly sure why. I'll try to get it posted later tonight or maybe tomorrow morning.


hiveswap.png

Save BIG on all your Swap.Hive / Hive needs with HivePay:

https://hivepay.io/swap

Vote for our Witness Node (clicktrackprofit) On..

Hive:

https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses

Gift and tip CTP tokens to awesome content creators using the brand new @CTPtips Bot!

Stake CTP and use the prompt !CTP to gift tokens to your favorite creators!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency