Leadsleap Training Video 7: How To Set Up A Landing Page With An Opt-In Form

Leadsleap7.jpg

This is the seventh in my Leadsleap training video series.

In this video I show you how to set up a landing page with an autoresponder optin form embedded in it, so that you can promote the page and build your mailing list.

Since Pro members of Leadsleap have full access to the Sendsteed autoresponder, which is fully integrated into the Leadsleap platform, we will be using Sendsteed as our autoresponder. However, you can also embed third-party autoresponder forms into a Leadleap landing page if you really want to.

Here's the video...

Video Contents

In the video I take you through these steps:

  • Setting up a new campaign.
  • Creating a page for the campaign.
  • Working with templates and modifying them to suit your needs.
  • Embedding a Sendsteed autoresponder.
  • Activating your page.
  • What the opt-in process looks like.
  • The verification email.
  • The welcome email.
  • Adding a tracking link to your landing page url.

In the next video I will show you how to create a thank you page and how to have your subscribers automatically redirected to it. Actually, I will create two thank-you pages that serve two different functions at two different stages of the opt-in process.

My Training Videos

For the complete list of my Leadsleap and other training videos go to:

@hirohurl/my-training-video-blog-posts-on-peakd

David Hurley
#InspiredFocus
https://top5programs.com

Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency