How To Convert BTC to HIVE, and HIVE to 2nd Tier Tokens (such as CTPSB)

btchivectpsb.jpg

I Hit My 2023 CTPSB Accumulation Target

Earlier this month I bought ten CTPSB tokens to hit my 2023 target of 250 CTPSB. For four months my CTPSB stash was stuck at 200 tokens. Last month I was able to buy 40 tokens, and as that put me in spitting distance of my target, I was determined to hit it this month, and I recorded the moment in the first video, below.

Here's How I Did It

The video shows you how to convert Hive to any 2nd tier token by depositing it on Hive-Engine as SwapHive.

Also, in the video, I show you where my Hive came from: I sent a bunch of BTC Satoshi across from my FreeBitco.in account to Hive. It is a very straightforward process.

Use SimpleSwap on PeakD To Convert Bitcoin to HIVE

What I didn't show you in the first video was the exact process of sending BTC from FreeBitco.in (or any other Bitcoin wallet) to the Hive blockchain.

I demonstrated that process in this video that I made in March 2023 and posted on Vimeo:

The process is very easy to do. Simply open your PeakD wallet, scroll down to the panel in the right column where it says "Buy Hive" and click the blue "With Crypto" button. That will open up a SimpleSwap transaction panel inside PeakD - so you don't have to go over to the SimpleSwap.io website.

Nice and easy!

Cheers!

David Hurley

David Hurley
#InspiredFocus

P. S. Hop onto my free Beginners Crypto Course for more free crypto tips: https://llpgpro.com/mhpz6yzd/hv

P. P. S. Learn more about how you can earn crypto on the HIVE blockchain: https://thehiveguide.com/hirohurl

:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now