RE: When I Tip, You Tip, We Tip

Interesting ideas! Thank you for sharing. You've always got some creative thoughts going on. 😊

The gifting mechanism also appears to be available on the Ecency end, and also appears like a gift box. I don't see it used often, but I can see how it would be a great incentive for new users if older users with a lot of HP would choose to share.

I think comments themselves hold a lot of power. Although there is a lot of financial incentive going around Hive due to the way it's built, sometimes a few good words can be worth more than anything money can buy. And I don't say this to 'virtue signal,' but from actual experience - it's real.


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, or would like to make someone’s day a bit better, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency