Staked 450 $ALIVE tokens | Hunting Larry on Thursday [Jan 04, 2024]

Hello, again. How are you? I hope that you are doing fine. Welcome to my post. I have arranged this post into 4 sections:

  • Section One: Stake $ALIVE and get the rewards
  • Section Two: Today's (Jan 04, 2024) hunting Larry report [Updated]
  • Section Three: Daily drawing winner [Updated]
  • Section Four: "What is this hunting Larry thing"? [You can skip this section if you are hunting Larry already]

    Made with Canva


Section One

Staking $ALIVE

The daily @alive.chat task on Wednesday is Stake your $ALIVE tokens (In my timezone, it becomes Thursday already when I make the post on this topic).

What are the benefits of staking $ALIVE today?

  1. By staking $ALIVE today, we will complete today's task assigned by the tribe's account. Hence, we will enroll our names for the daily prize drawing on Thursday. Every day, 4 winners get the prizes.
  2. In addition, we will get a stake boost from Erik (the mastermind behind this tribe).
  3. And, definitely it will increase our curation rewards in $ALIVE tokens!

Here is the proof of my (main account) task. I staked 450 $ALIVE tokens!

screenshot



Section Two

My today's hunting report

A. Listnerds

I read the required emails.

screenshot


B. CTPX

I surfed the required sites.

screenshot


C. LeadsLeap

I viewed the required ads for today.

screenshot


D. FreeAdvertisingForYou

I surfed the required sites

screenshot


E. InfinityTrafficBoost

I surfed the required sites.

screenshot


F. TrafficAdBar

I surfed the required sites/ads today

screenshot



Section Three

Latest daily drawing winner

According to The Daily Prize Drawing post, the latest winner is @imfarhad. The hunter got 4 weeks' delegation of 1000 AP (alive power) and 1000 CTP power!



Section Four

What is "Larry Is Alive"?

Thanks for reading my hunting report for today, let us know about this "Hunting Larry" thing, in short.

Larry is Alive is a project on hive, more specifically on the "We Are Alive" tribe. It was started by Erik (aka @ flaxz), and now it is run by Mike (@ maddogmike). It is a project where the hive users are encouraged to broaden their network beyond this blockchain; in the vast affiliate marketing arena. By completing tasks in the particular sites (we call it hunting Larry), we are basically promoting our programs or websites or links to other people on the internet. The tasks are either reading emails or surfing (xploring) sites or viewing ads. Currently, we have 6 sites where Larry can hide. To find Larry (aka hunting Larry), we need to log into the sites daily and do particular tasks. Those are as follows:

Sites (where Larry can hide)Tasks
CTPXXploring 20 sites
ListnerdsReading 10 emails
LeadsLeapViewing 10 ads
TrafficAdBarSurf 25 ads or more
FreeAdvertisingForYou (FAFY)View 20 ads or more
InfinityTrafficBoostSurf 10 ads or more


It's all for now. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please let me know about those in the comment section.

Thanking you
Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency