RE: My Engagements in the "Larry is Alive" posts on July 02! | Hunting Larry on Sunday

Thanks, Nelson, for visiting my post. I appreciate it.

As I mentioned in my post, section 2, to complete the hunt, you need to do at least 5 sites. For that, you will get 5 points or more, to enter into the daily draw where the winner receives a 4 weeks delegation of 1000 CTP power and 1000 ALIVE power.

As you are already surfing in CTPX, you can broaden your surfing arena to other sites as well 😀 But it is up to you. It's not necessary to do all the steps daily; as much as you can :)

Regarding, We Are Alive Tribe, it is one of the active tribes with its native tokens. And, the token's price is quite stable. And, there are many benefits to holding the tokens :)

I would like to invite you to our tribe :) Come and join us :)

You can use the #aliveandthriving tag for almost all kinds of posts :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency