First payment from LeadsLeap I Thanks to Larry!

Today I received an email from LeadsLeap saying that my withdrawal request of 10.34$ has been processed successfully, Yay, Alhamdulillah. It is a piece of good news for me. I joined Leadsleap in a little over one month. When I joined, I didn't know that I could earn real cash from there. I joined only as one of the steps of hunting Larry, the Postman. After joining only I discovered that there are multiple ways to earn real money, besides getting leads and credits. The easiest ways were three in number:

  • Coop earning
  • The daily Credit to cash conversion, and
  • The daily bonus


screenshot from Paypal and edited with Add Text Android App

Of that 10.34$ I received in my PayPal, the highest amount (6.17$) was from the coop earning. The second highest amount came from Credit Encashment.

In promoting the LeadsLeap coop link, the "Larry Is Alive" project again helped me tremendously. After Easyhits4u, the most hits I got on my Coop link are from FreeAdvertisingForYou (and its sister site known as ViralMailerForYou), Infinitytrafficboost and CTPX. So, a big thanks to Larry.

And, I think, I need to thank Rosyel (@iamraincrystal) as well. From her post, I get the hits about converting credits to cash on LeadsLeap. Thank you Rosyel!

I request the withdrawal on Friday. Today, on Monday, I received the amount in my PayPal. 0.21$ was cut as the fee!

Thanks for reading this post. If you aren't a member of LeadsLeap and want to join, you can click on the banner below and sign up today.

Thanking you
Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
112 Comments
Ecency