Is this going to be the year of CTP Token? Bradley's Market Report 24 Jan 2021

Hello all fellow crypto enthusiasts,

24jan2021ctptoken.png

Lets have a look at the CTP Token graph first thing. Not heaving trading in the last 24 hours but the buy and sell price, confidence is hitting some highs. @jongolson & @blainjones are hard at work in the back ground I know. And a pile of improvements coming. Early this year they also released their road map for 2021. Maybe people are starting to understand. Dare I say that CTP may become the next Leo? I have faith that they will. Be it 2021 or 2022. Only great things coming here I believe.

Now for the other three charts I do:

24jan2021index.png

24jan2021leo.png

24jan2021bbh.png

Bitcoin: $32,635.08

Hive: $0.1396

=============================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency