This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello There!! First Post Newb

My name is Bonnie a.k.a Violet/VioletIris/BonnieRoberts. I'm in Northern California where it is sonewhat cloudy at the moment.

Some future topics are: paper and vinyl crafting with the Cricut, yarn crafting, gem stone hunting, gold panning, drawing, coloring, gaming, business, coding, and more! Yes, I am definitely multipassionate.

Other topics you'll be seeing are bullet journaling for health and mental health, pets, food, and probably others.

This blog may be kind of all over the place, but I have depression and it's just better if I keep that momentum... in all things right? ;)

Ive already looking forward to reading your comments and maybe brightening your day a little.

See you next tiiimmme! $Violet