28 days of content creation


About a month ago @blainjoines and @jongolson started the CTP content challenge. At the time, I was quite lazy with my posting activity and I thought it would be a good idea to take part to get back to the habit of posting content regularly.

To complete this challenge you actually need to create a post every day for 30 days in a row. If you miss a day, you have to start from zero again.

I've been creating content now for 28 day and I have to say it was quite intense and sometimes stressful. There are some days where I had no time to create posts and I managed to bridge these gaps by creating content the day before and to schedule them with peakd.

I want to finish this challenge now but I don't believe I will be able to keep this pace after that. It's simply not sustainable for me with all the stuff I'm involved in. I will probably come down to two three posts per week.

Are you taking part in the challenge? How do you deal with this pressure to create a post every day?

Image source: www.canva.com


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency