My 3 New Year Resolution For Improving My Health.

When I was small, we normally make use of this statement, new year new fashion or, new year new life style. As we are about entering 2023, I have more than 3 revolution to improve my health. But I will be sharing 3 with you dear friends. Let me start from from 1.

What I want to improve in my life style that could benefit my health.

I need make out time for my exercise every day or at least 3 times in a week. Knowing how important exercise is made me to think that is necessary for me to make out more time for it. There was a time I was having severe back pains. I tried taking drugs but it couldn't work on it until I engaged in exercise and I saw a good results.

Apart from exercise, taking full glass of warm water every morning it's very good for a healthy life. But, I always find it difficult to do so. It this new year, I will make taking a full glass of water first thing in the morning as my priority.

Next year, I will eat more of fruits. Though I ate fruits this year, but next year will be far more than what I consumed this year. Because fruits and vegetables contributes to a healthy living. No matter how much a make next year, I will eat more of fruits. At least each seasonal fruits or vegetables, I will make sure I enjoyed it to the fullest.

Polish_20221226_194525994.jpg
More fruits to consume next year

Unhealthy habits I will like to change.

Nothing drinking enough water:- To maintain a healthy life, one needs to consume not less than 8 glasses of water in a day. Am not doing good here at all. So, it one of the unhealthy habits I wish to change.

Not going to bed early:- This is another unhealthy habit I working on to change. To remain healthy, I need good 8 hours rest. But I almost go to bed late at night. It won't be so comes 2023.

3 objectives to improve my health or to change unhealthy habits in 2023.

To improve my health, the following things have been put into consideration.

  • Once is 7 p:m, I have finished my dinner and relax a bit. By 9 p:m, I will put my phone on a flight mode or silent mode so that I can have enough rest without my phone disturbing me. I will discuss it with my family members and ask them to help me work on it.
  • I already have my clean kettle down for drinking water. So, it won't hard me to drink water next year once am at home. Am also making plans of getting water bottle so that while going out, I will always go with my water.
  • No matter how little or big my income is next year, I will consume more of food's than food. Because most of those fruits takes care of the heart, lungs, sight, etc.

I don't take any harmful drink's or foods to my body. I believe once am working to improve my health next year, I am taking care of the unhealthy habits.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency